EaseUS All Mac Backup 3.6.4

Prix habituel
£18.99
Prix habituel
£27.85
Prix soldé
£18.99

Supports: all Mac systems

Note: No accounts needed. Just give us your E-Mail address at
checkout so we can send your key.

Reassurance Image
Garantie de remboursement
Achetez en toute confiance. Nos produits sont livrés avec une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours.
Reassurance Image
Paiements sécurisés
Nous valorisons votre vie privée avec un cryptage avancé et une protection avancée contre la fraude.
Reassurance Image
Service client
Support EaseUS complet depuis le site officiel : easyus.com chat en direct instantané et e-mail.
Reassurance Image
Code d\'activation
Le lien de téléchargement et le code clé vous seront envoyés par e-mail peu de temps après l\'achat.

EaseUS Todo Backup Lifetime Key, utilisé pour sauvegarder les données de n'importe quel appareil Mac et réduire la perte de données. Créez des sauvegardes de fichiers en modes complet, incrémentiel ou différentiel, à l'aide de modèles pour iTunes, courrier, contacts, documents et photos.

En tant que compagnon idéal pour Time Machine, la sauvegarde EaseUS vous aide à archiver des fichiers sur un disque dur, un volume réseau, un CD/DVD ou un périphérique externe pouvant être monté automatiquement. Plus tard, restaurez les archives sur n'importe quel ordinateur sans aucun impact sur les données d'origine

Toutes les licences sont délivrées par e-mail. Il est important que vous vérifiiez à la fois votre boîte de réception et votre dossier de courrier indésirable pour un e-mail de notre part. Parfois, il y a un retard lorsque nous sommes à court de certaines licences et que nous devons nous réapprovisionner. Si vous avez d\'autres questions concernant votre clé, veuillez nous contacter via "chat avec nous" ou notre formulaire de contact.

En général, nous acceptons les remboursements tant que la clé de licence n'est pas utilisée ou que le logiciel n'a pas exécuté la tâche prévue et que nous ne pouvons rien faire pour résoudre le problème. En dehors de cela, nous ne pouvons pas accepter les remboursements.

EaseUS Todo Backup Mac 3.6.4

Regular price
£18.99
Regular price
£27.85
Sale price
£18.99

Supports: all Mac systems

Note: No accounts needed. Just give us your E-Mail address at
checkout so we can send your key.

Reassurance Image
Money-Back Guarantee
Buy with confidence. Our products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Reassurance Image
Secure Payments
We value your privacy with advanced encryption and advanced fraud protection.
Reassurance Image
Customer Support
Full EaseUS Support from official website: easeus.com instant live chat and email.
Reassurance Image
Activation Code
Download link & keycode will be sent to you via an email shortly after purchase.

EaseUS Todo Backup Lifetime Key, used to back up data from any Mac device and reduce data loss. Create file backups in full, incremental, or differential modes, using templates for iTunes, mail, contacts, documents, and photos.

As an ideal companion for Time Machine, EaseUS backup helps you to archive files to a hard drive, network volume, CD/DVD or external device that can be auto-mounted. Later, restore archives on any computer without any impact on original data

All licenses are delivered via E-Mail. It's important that you check both your inbox and your spam folder for an E-Mail from us. Sometimes there's a delay when we have run out of certain licenses and must restock. If you have any further questions regarding your key, please contact us either via "chat with us" or our contact form.

In general we do accept refunds so long as the license key is not used or the software didn't perform it's intended task and there is nothing we can do to resolve the problem. Other than that, we can't accept refunds.